NWCCD Admissions

The admissions staff can help you make a smooth transition. From the admissions process to your first day of class, we’re happy to work with you personally, one-on-one to answer any questions you have.

Sheridan College

Janet Johnson

blank-profile

Admissions Specialist
Student Services Department
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2002
jjohnson@sheridan.edu

Matt Adams

Matt Adams in Admissions

Admissions Coordinator
Student Services Department
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2005
madams@sheridan.edu

Boyd Deuel

Boyd Deuel in Admissions

Admissions Counselor
Student Services Department
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2014
bdeuel@sheridan.edu

Misty Bateman

blank-profile

CTE Recruiter
Technical Department
(307) 674-6446 ext. 3035
mbateman@sheridan.edu

Kathryn Lohse

blank-profile

Ag Recruiter
Agriculture Department
(307) 674-6446 ext. 3522
kfambrough@sheridan.edu

Joe Mueller

Joe Mueller in Admissions

Executive Director of Admissions Services
Student Services Department
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2007
jbmueller@sheridan.edu

Gillette College

Geneva Wickham

blank-profile

Admissions Specialist
Student Services Department
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1000
gwickham@sheridan.edu

Shannon Smith

blank-profile

Admissions Counselor
Student Services Department
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1457
svsmith@sheridan.edu

Micah Olsen

blank-profile

Director of Admissions Services, Gillette
Student Services Department
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1450
molsen@sheridan.edu