NWCCD Administration

Dr. Walter Tribley:  President
wtribley@sheridan.edu
307-675-0810

Andrea Morgan: Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
amorgan@sheridan.edu
307-675-0810

Dr. Estella Castillo-Garrison: Vice President of Academic Affairs
egarrison@sheridan.edu
307-675-0819

Craig AchordVice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer
cachord@sheridan.edu
307-675-0811

Jana Clements: Risk Manager & Administrative Coordinator
jclements@sheridan.edu
307-675-0812

Jennifer Crouse: Vice President for Student Affairs
jcrouse@sheridan.edu
307-675-0701

Sarah Aksamit: Administrative Coordinator for VP for Student Affairs
saksamit@sheridan.edu
307-675-0123

Wendy Smith: Vice President of Community Engagement and Strategic Communication, & PIO
wsmith@sheridan.edu
307-675-0412