NWCCD Administration

Dr. Walter Tribley:  President
wtribley@sheridan.edu
307-675-0800

Andrea Morgan: Executive Office Manager to the President and Board of Trustees
amorgan@sheridan.edu
307-675-0810

Dr. Estella Castillo-Garrison: Vice President of Academic Affairs
egarrison@sheridan.edu
307-675-0819

Cheryl Heath: Vice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer
cheath@sheridan.edu
307-675-0811

Jana Clements: Risk Manager & Administrative Coordinator
jclements@sheridan.edu
307-675-0812

Jennifer Crouse: Vice President for Student Affairs
jcrouse@sheridan.edu
307-675-0701

Sarah Aksamit: Administrative Coordinator for VP of Student Affairs
saksamit@sheridan.edu
307-675-0123

Janell Oberlander: Vice President of Gillette College
307-681-6200

Wendy Smith: Associate Vice President for Strategic Communication and Public Relations
wsmith@sheridan.edu
307-675-0412