NWCCD Administration

Dr. Paul Young:  President
pyoung@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2850

Mary Jo Johnson:  Administrative Coordinator
mjjohnson@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2850

Dr. Mark Englert: Vice President & CEO of Gillette College
menglert@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1301

Ramona Nolan: Administrative Coordinator
rnolan@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1319

Dr. Richard Hall: Vice President of Academic Affairs
rhall@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2835

Linda Oetken: Administrative Coordinator
loetken@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2830

Cheryl Heath: Vice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer
cheath@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2840

Jana Clements: Administrative Coordinator
jclements@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2841

Dr. Susan Bigelow: Vice President for External Relations and Economic Development
sbigelow@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2861

Sharon Elwood: Dean of Enrollment Services
selwood@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2820

Carol Garcia: Dean of Students
cgarcia@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2303

Wendy Smith: Director of Marketing and Public Information
wsmith@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2801