NWCCD Administration

Dr. Paul Young:  President
pyoung@sheridan.edu
307-675-0800

Jana Clements: Executive Office Manager to the Board of Trustees, President, and Vice Presidents
jclements@sheridan.edu
307-675-0810

Dr. Estella Castillo-Garrison: Vice President of Academic Affairs
egarrison@sheridan.edu
307-675-0819

Candace Ainslie: Administrative Coordinator, Academic Affairs
cainslie@sheridan.edu
307-675-0820

Cheryl Heath: Vice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer
cheath@sheridan.edu
307-675-0810

Sarah Aksamit: Administrative Assistant
saksamit@sheridan.edu
307-675-0812

Dr. Leah Barrett: Vice President for Student Affairs
lbarrett@sheridan.edu
307-675-0123

Andrea Morgan: Administrative Coordinator
amorgan@sheridan.edu
307-675-0123

Janell Oberlander: Vice President of Gillette College
307-681-6200

Ramona Nolan: Administrative Coordinator
rnolan@sheridan.edu
307-681-6200

Jason Browning: Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research
jbrowning@sheridan.edu
307-675-0210

Wendy Smith: Assistant Vice President for Strategic Communication and Public Relations
wsmith@sheridan.edu
307-675-0412