NWCCD Administration

Dr. Paul Young:  President
pyoung@sheridan.edu
307-675-0800

Mary Jo Johnson:  Administrative Coordinator
mjjohnson@sheridan.edu
307-675-0800

Dr. Mark Englert: Vice President & CEO of Gillette College
menglert@sheridan.edu
307-681-6200

Ramona Nolan: Administrative Coordinator
rnolan@sheridan.edu
307-681-6200

Dr. Richard Hall: Vice President of Academic Affairs
rhall@sheridan.edu
307-675-0820

Linda Oetken: Administrative Coordinator
loetken@sheridan.edu
307-675-0820

Cheryl Heath: Vice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer
cheath@sheridan.edu
307-675-0810

Jana Clements: Administrative Coordinator
jclements@sheridan.edu
307-675-0810

Dr. Leah Barrett: Vice President for Student Affairs
lbarrett@sheridan.edu
307-675-0123

Andrea Morgan: Administrative Coordinator
amorgan@sheridan.edu
307-675-0123

Dr. Susan Bigelow: Vice President for External Relations and Economic Development
sbigelow@sheridan.edu
307-675-0830

Wendy Smith: Director of Marketing and Public Information
wsmith@sheridan.edu
307-675-0412