NWCCD Admissions

The admissions staff can help you make a smooth transition. From the admissions process to your first day of class, we’re happy to work with you personally, one-on-one to answer any questions you have.

Micah Olsen

Micah Olsen

AVP of Enrollment Management
Student Services Department
307-681-6007
molsen@sheridan.edu

Sheridan College

Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson

Admissions Specialist
Student Services Department
307-675-0503
jjohnson@sheridan.edu

Matt Adams

Matt Adams in Admissions

Admissions Coordinator
Student Services Department
307-675-0502
madams@sheridan.edu

Kathryn Lohse

Kathryn Lohse

Ag Recruiter
Agriculture Department
307-675-0542
klohse@sheridan.edu

Joe Mueller

Joe Mueller in Admissions

Executive Director of Admissions Services
Student Services Department
307-675-0501
jbmueller@sheridan.edu

Gillette College

Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

Director of Enrollment Services, Gillette College
Student Services Department
307-681-6003
svsmith@sheridan.edu