The Northern Wyoming Community College District Board of Trustees consists of seven members who are elected to staggered four-year terms by the citizens of Sheridan County. Any qualified voter in Sheridan County may be elected to the district board.

Board of Trustees Information

The Trustees meet in regular sessions once a month.  Typically, they meet the third Thursday of the month, except in the summer.  Please look at the meeting schedule in the link below for the June, July, August, and September dates and times.

The Board normally meets at 6:30 pm in the Whitney Academic Center Board Room (W132). Please note that the Board can change the time, date, and place of regular meetings as long as public notice is provided. In addition, special meetings may be called by the Chair of the Board.

Norleen Healy, Chair

NWCCD Board Member Norleen Healy

Walter Wragge, Vice-Chair

NWCCD Board Member Walter Wragge

Robert Leibrich, Treasurer

NWCCD Board Member Robert Leibrich

Jerry Iekel, Secretary

NWCCD Board Member Jerry Iekel

Bruce Hoffman, Trustee

NWCCD Board Member Bruce Hoffman

Gary Koltiska, Trustee

Gary Koltiska

Debra Wendtland, Trustee

Deb Wendtland