NWCCD Advising Staff

Sheridan College

Brett Burtis

Brett Burtis

Director of Advising Services
307-675-0101
bburtis@sheridan.edu

Thad Rigby

Thad Rigby

Karen St. Clair

Karen St. Clair

Kristin Sowers

Kristin Baule

Testing Services Coordinator
307-675-0102
kbaule@sheridan.edu

Marti Westergaard

Marti-Westergaard-Sheridan-College

Enrollment Services Specialist
307-675-0103
mwestergaard@sheridan.edu

Tyler Jensen

Tyler Jensen

Mary Jo Johnson

Photo of Mary Jo Johnson at NWCCD

Enrollment Services Specialist
307-675-0114
mjjohnson@sheridan.edu

Gillette College

Zach Atwood

Zach-Atwood-Advising

Ann Neary

Ann Neary

Testing Center Coordinator
307-681-6015
aneary@sheridan.edu

Sara Miller

Advisor Sarah Miller

Testing Center Proctor
smiller@sheridan.edu

Ashley Shenefelt

Ashley Shenefelt Gillette College

Enrollment Specialist
307-681-6005
ashenefelt@sheridan.edu

Brandi Martin

Brandi Martin Gillette College