Jay Araas photo

Jay Araas

jaraas@sheridan.edu

Lisa Arhart photo

Lisa Arhart

larhart@sheridan.edu

Sara Beres

Sara Beres

sberes@sheridan.edu

Mark Bergman Music Sheridan College Wyoming

Mark Bergman

mbergman@sheridan.edu

June Biss

jbiss@sheridan.edu

Michael Carver photo

Michael Carver

mcarver@sheridan.edu

Julie Caywood Sheridan College Wyoming

Julie Caywood

jcaywood@sheridan.edu

Beau Corkins Photo

Beau Corkins

bcorkins@sheridan.edu

Kelly Derryberry Photo

Kelly Derryberry

kellyd@sheridan.edu

Art Faculty Rod Dugal photo

Rod Dugal

rdugal@sheridan.edu

Scott Engel Sheridan Wyoming

Scott Engel

sengel@sheridan.edu

Ami Erickson Agriculture faculty at Sheridan College

Ami Erickson

amie@sheridan.edu

Chris Erickson Sheridan College Wyoming

Chris Erickson

cerickson@sheridan.edu

Kevin Fox

kfox@sheridan.edu

Joseph Gingerich Gillette College Wyoming

Joseph Gingerich

jgingerich@sheridan.edu

Travis Grubb Diesel Faculty

Travis Grubb

tgrubb@sheridan.edu

Thor Gunderson

Thor Gunderson

lgunderson@sheridan.edu

Photo of Edith Johnson LaMeres

Edith Johnson-LaMeres

elameres@sheridan.edu

Stephanie Koltiska Photo

Stephanie Koltiska

skoltiska@sheridan.edu

Rachel Kristiansen

Rachel Kristiansen

rkristiansen@sheridan.edu

Sally Layher Sheridan College Wyoming

Sally Layher

slayher@sheridan.edu

Effie Lewis

Effie Lewis

elewis@sheridan.edu

Tracy Sean McCrary Photo

Tracy “Sean” McCrary

tmccrary@sheridan.edu

Doug McGee

Douglas McGee

dmcgee@sheridan.edu

Josh Michelena Construction

Josh Michelena

jmichelena@sheridan.edu

Miranda Miller Photo

Miranda Finn

mfinn@sheridan.edu

Gillette College Welding Troy Miller

Troy Miller

tmiller@sheridan.edu

Robert Milne

rmilne@sheridan.edu

Scott Newbold Sheridan College Wyoming

Scott Newbold

snewbold@sheridan.edu

Photo of Aaron Odom

Aaron Odom

aodom@sheridan.edu

Louise Posten

lposten@sheridan.edu

Gwen Reed

Gwen Reed

greed@sheridan.edu

Doug Reitinger

Douglas Reitinger

dougr@sheridan.edu

eric-richards-music

Dr. Eric Richards

erichards@sheridan.edu

Photo of Megan Rourke

Megan Rourke

mrourke@sheridan.edu

Joanel Rurode Photo

Joanel Rurode

jrurode@sheridan.edu

Sarah Sinclair

ssinclair@sheridan.edu

Amy Turpin Nursing faculty

Amy Turpin

aturpin@sheridan.edu

Jim Will Photo

Jim Will

sjwill@sheridan.edu

Lacey Anesi photo

Lacey Anesi

lanesi@sheridan.edu

Sherrie Wickham Dental Hygiene Instructor

Sherry Wickum

cwickum@sheridan.edu

Abbey Woods Dental Hygiene Instructor

Abbey Woods

awoods@sheridan.edu

Mark Thoney

Mark Thoney

mthoney@sheridan.edu

Jennifer Crouse photo

Jennifer Crouse

jcrouse@sheridan.edu

Sheridan College Nursing program Alyssa Wright

Alyssa Wright

awright@sheridan.edu

Jeffrey Walter Photo

Jeffrey Walter

jwalter@sheridan.edu

Temporary Photo

Jonni Joyce

jjoyce@sheridan.edu

Rachel Bergman

Rachel Bergman

rbergman@sheridan.edu

Temporary Photo

Michael Jensen

mjensen@sheridan.edu

Brittney Denham photo

Brittney Denham

bdenham@sheridan.edu

Ann Meyer

ameyer@sheridan.edu

Elizabeth "Ann" Gunn

Elizabeth “Anne” Gunn

egunn@sheridan.edu

Mae Smith Director of Agriculture

Mae Smith

msmith@sheridan.edu

James Elkins

jelkins@sheridan.edu

Anna Katie Egging Photo

Katie Egging

aegging@sheridan.edu

Temporary Photo

Liz Hunter

ehunter@sheridan.edu

Temporary Photo

John Kodet

jkodet@sheridan.edu

Gena Toivonen

Gena Toivonen

gtoivonen@sheridan.edu

Estalla Castillo Garrison Photo

Estella Castillo-Garrison

egarrison@sheridan.edu

Zach Atwood

Zachary Atwood

zatwood@sheridan.edu

Rebecca Atkinson photo

Rebecca Atkinson

ratkinson@sheridan.edu

Grace Henderson

ghenderson@sheridan.edu

Rachael Anderson photo

Rachael Anderson

randerson@sheridan.edu

Dana Cochran

Dana Cochran

dcochran@sheridan.edu

Kathryn Condos

Kat Wilson

kcondos@sheridan.edu

Abigail Hurley

ahurley@sheridan.edu

Jill McGraw

Jill McGraw

jmcgraw@sheridan.edu

Robert Psurny

Robert Psurny

rpsurny@sheridan.edu

Mary Sandy Dental Hygiene Program at Sheridan College

Mary Sandy

msandy@sheridan.edu

Teresa Stauffer

Teresa Stauffer

tstauffer@sheridan.edu

Steven Warr

swarr@sheridan.edu

Photo of Charity McKenzie

Charity McKenzie

cmckenzie@sheridan.edu

Farrier Science at Sheridan College in Sheridan, Wyoming

Quint Gonzales

qgonzales@sheridan.edu

Alison Larsen

Alison Larsen

alarsen@sheridan.edu

NWCCD President Dr. Walter Tribley photo

Walter Tribley

wtribley@sheridan.edu

Donovin Sprague is a Sheridan College faculty in American Indian Studies and History.

Donovin Sprague

dsprague@sheridan.edu

Lindsay Wakefield NWCCD Nursing

Lindsay Wakefield

lmuffie@sheridan.edu

Cathy Peldo Dental Hygiene

Cathy Peldo

cpeldo@sheridan.edu

Lauren Graffin

lgraffin@sheridan.edu

Heather Wofford

hwofford@sheridan.edu

Angel Sparkman

Angel Sparkman

asparkman@sheridan.edu

Kenneth Stacy

Kenneth Stacy

kstacy@sheridan.edu