Rachel Bergman

Dr. Rachel Bergman

Dean of Online Learning & Arts Outreach
Director of the Sheridan College Flute Choir

rbergman@sheridan.edu

Rachael Anderson Art Sheridan College Wyoming

Rachael Anderson

Instructor – Sculpture
randerson@sheridan.edu

Mark Bergman Music Sheridan College Wyoming

Dr. Mark Bergman

Director of Strings & Orchestral Studies
mbergman@sheridan.edu

David Brock

David Brock

Assistant Professor – Drawing & Painting

dbrock@sheridan.edu

Website – www.artofbrock.com

Art Faculty Brittney Denham

Brittney Denham

Instructor – Photography, Printmaking

bdenham@sheridan.edu

Art Faculty Rod Dugal

Rod Dugal

Assistant Professor – Art
Art Department Chair

rdugal@sheridan.edu

Chris Erickson Sheridan College Wyoming

Dr. Chris Erickson

Coordinator – Music and Music Technology
cerickson@sheridan.edu

Lauren Graffin

Instructor – Theater
lgraffin@sheridan.edu

Director of Choirs and Vocal Studies Robert Psurny

Dr. Rober Psurny

Director of Choirs and Vocal Studies
rpsurny@sheridan.edu

eric-richards-music

Dr. Eric Richards

Director of Bands and Jazz Studies

erichards@sheridan.edu