Search Committee

NWCCD Vice President of Academic Affairs

Paul Young – President, Search Committee Chair

Miranda Miller – Gillette College English Faculty

Kathy Davidson – Sheridan College Nursing Faculty

Thomas Shepherd – Gillette College Electrical Faculty

Tyler Karns – Sheridan College Science Faculty

Mark Thoney – Sheridan College Computer Science Faculty

Rachel Bergman – Sheridan College Director of Arts Outreach / Music Faculty

John McGuire – Gillette College Business Program Director / Faculty

Mark Englert – Vice President of Gillette College / CEO

Joseph Aguirre – College Success Program Director

Jessie Maurer – Gillette College Coordinator of Academic Affairs

Cody Ball – Dual Enrollment Programs Director

Brandon Deuel – Sheridan College Student


Pam Fisher, ACCT Search Consultant