Meet the Staff

Here are your Sheridan College Financial Aid staff members. Please contact any one of us if you have questions or concerns.

Director

Kristen Gast
307.674.6446 ext. 2103
kgast@sheridan.edu

Assistant Director

Shannon Eskam
307.686.0254 ext.1420
seskam@sheridan.edu

Financial Aid Counselor (Students last names A-L)

Heidi Balster
307.674.6446 ext. 2102
hbalster@sheridan.edu

Financial Aid Counselor (Students last names M-Z)

Aaron Odom
307.674.6446 ext. 2104
aodom@sheridan.edu

Scholarship Coordinator

Brenda Haseman
307.674.6446 ext. 2101
bhaseman@sheridan.edu

Administrative Assistant

Donna Metz
307.674.6446 ext. 2100
dmetz@sheridan.edu

Contact Information and Hours

Hours of operation:
Fall & Spring: 8am-5pm M-F

Sheridan College
3059 Coffeen Avenue
PO BOX 1500
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 1.307.674.6446 ext. 2100
Toll Free: 1.800.913.9139 ext. 2100
Fax: 1.307.674.3371
Email: scfinaid@sheridan.edu
Webpage: www.sheridan.edu/sc

Gillette College
300 West Sinclair
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone:1.307.686.0254
Fax: 1.307.687.7141
Email:
Webpage: www.sheridan.edu/gc