Meet the Staff

Director Kristen Gast
307.674.6446 ext.2103
kgast@sheridan.edu
Assistant Director Shannon Eskam
307.686.0254
seskam@sheridan.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Heidi Balster
(Students Last Name A-L)
307.674.6446 ext.2102
hbalster@sheridan.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Aaron Odom
(Students Last Name M-Z)
307.674.6446 ext.2104
aodom@sheridan.edu
Scholarship Coordinator Brenda Haseman
307.674.6446 ext.2101
bhaseman@sheridan.edu
Administrative Assistant Donna Metz
307.674.6446 ext.2100
dmetz@sheridan.edu
Sheridan College
3059 Coffeen Avenue
PO BOX 1500
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 1.307.674.6446 ext. 2100
Toll Free: 1.800.913.9139 ext. 2100
Fax: 1.307.674.3316
Email: scfinaid@sheridan.edu
Gillette College
300 West Sinclair
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone: 1.307.686.0254
Fax: 1.307.687.7141
Email: scfinaid@sheridan.edu
Hours of operation:
Fall & Spring: 8am-5pm M-F
Summer: 8am-5pm M-F