_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Thorpe, Cheryl
Title: Faculty
Email: cthorpe@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3303

Tibbetts, Brooke
Title: Police Officer
Email: btibbetts@sheridan.edu
Department: Police
Phone: 1211

Tompkins, Lauren
Title: Coordinator of Academic Support Center
Email: ltompkins@sheridan.edu
Department: Learning Center
Phone: 2352

Trebby, Chad
Title: Police Lieutenant
Email: ctrebby@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Police
Phone: 1210

Trow, Kim
Title: Maintenance Specialist
Email: ktrow@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 2905

Turpin, Amy
Title: Faculty
Email: aturpin@sheridan.edu
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3302