_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Rawlings, Estefanita
Title: Institutional Research Assistant
Email: erawlings@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Enrollment Services
Phone: 2817

Redman, Diane
Title: Director of Massage Therapy
Email: dredman@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3206

Reichert, Judy
Title: Coordinator of Dental Hygiene Clinic
Email: reichert@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3402

Reitinger, Douglas
Title: Faculty
Email: dougr@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 3007

Rider, Will
Title: Womens Basketball Coach/Asst. Athletic Director
Email: wrider@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Athletics
Phone: 1404

Riehn, Sarah
Title: Director of ABE/GED
Email: sriehn@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Learning Center
Phone: 2703

Rigdon, Christina
Title: Associate Registrar
Email: choskinson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Records & Registration
Phone: 2822

Rockwell, Timothy
Title: Faculty
Email: trockwell@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Hospitality
Phone: 3519

Rogers, R J
Title: Faculty
Email: rrogers@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Hospitality
Phone: 3551

Rourke, Megan
Title: Faculty
Email: mrourke@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 1120