_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Naus, Mark
Title: Technical Director
Email: mnaus@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: IT
Phone: 2604

Neary, Ann
Title: Career and Placement Counselor
Email: aneary@sheridan.edu
Department: Student Services
Phone: 1412

Neary, Shawn
Title: Mens Basketball Coach
Email: sneary@SHERIDAN.eDU
Department: Athletics
Phone: 1403

New, Douglas
Title: Faculty
Email: dnew@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Education
Phone: 1134

Newbold, Scott
Title: Faculty
Email: snewbold@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Science
Phone: 3112

Nitschke, Erin
Title: Director of Health and Human Performance
Email: enitschke@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 4005

Nitschke, Mark
Title: Coordinator of Web and New Media
Email: mnitschke@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Marketing
Phone: 2804

Nolan, Ramona
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: rnolan@sheridan.edu
Department: MSHA
Phone: 1680