_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


La Forge, Rita
Title: Facilities Specialist - Crew Lead
Email: rlaforge@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: 2306

LaDuke, Kristen
Title: Admissions Counselor
Email: kladuke@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Student Services
Phone: 1457

Laduke, Will
Title: Rodeo Coach
Email: wladuke@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Athletics
Phone: 1401

Lance, Mary Ann
Title: Faculty
Email: mlance@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 3109

Landeis, Rick
Title: Faculty
Email: rlandeis@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Science
Phone: 3511

Lanka, Jason
Title: Faculty
Email: jlanka@sheridan.edu
Department: Art
Phone: 3032

Larson, Randy
Title: IT Site Coordinator
Email: rlarson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: IT
Phone: 2616

Larson, Ruth
Title: Director of Counseling and ADA Services
Email: rularson@sheridan.edu
Department: Housing and Residential Life
Phone: 2008

Lawrence, Linda
Title: Director of Development
Email: lawrence@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Foundation
Phone: 4304

Layher, Sally
Title: Faculty
Email: slayher@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3310

Lenz, Tim
Title: Finanical Specialist
Email: tlenz@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Foundation
Phone: 4305

Leonard, Monica
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: mleonard@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Lewis, Effie
Title: Faculty
Email: elewis@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3403

Liesinger, Doris
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: dliesinger@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science/Nursing
Phone: 3300

Lindsay, Jayson
Title: Project Director of DOL TAA/CCCT Grant
Email: jlindsay@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: TAACCCT Grant
Phone: 1303

Livingston, Robert
Title: Faculty
Email: rlivingston@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 1621

Lollar, James
Title: Assistant Director of Facilities
Email: jlollar@sheridan.edu
Department: Physical Plant
Phone: 2907

Lucas, Joshua
Title: Construction Technician
Email: jlucas@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Physical Plant
Phone: 2910

Lynn, Ross
Title: Faculty
Email: rlynn@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone: 3508