_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Karns, Tyler
Title: Faculty
Email: tkarns@sheridan.edu
Department: Science
Phone: 3513

Keffer, Rohy
Title: MSHA Grant Coordinator/Trainer
Email: rkeffer@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: MSHA
Phone: 1682

Keita, Mamadou
Title: Faculty
Email: mkeita@sheridan.edu
Department: Math
Phone: 1113

Kelley, Betsy
Title: Faculty
Email: bkelley@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 3114

Kern, Chrisondra
Title: PC Technician
Email: ckern@sheridan.edu
Department: IT
Phone: 2611

Kidneigh, Gina
Title: CTE Student Advisor
Email: gkidneigh@sheridan.edu
Department: WFD
Phone: 2012

Klement, Keith
Title: Faculty
Email: kklement@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Agriculture
Phone: 3515

Kohman, Rachel
Title: Director of Housing and Campus Life
Email: rkohman@sheridan.edu
Department: Housing and Campus Life
Phone: 2351

Korsch, Tobin
Title: Faculty
Email: TKORSCH@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3404

Kozlowski, Christopher
Title: Cross-Country Coach
Email: ckozlowski@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Athletics
Phone: 1402

Kraft, Robert
Title: Maintenance Specialist
Email: rkraft@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 2903

Kristiansen, Rachel
Title: Faculty
Email: rkristiansen@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Humanities / Social Science
Phone: 3204

Kurtz, Darryl
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: dkurtz@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: 2955