_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Jacobs, Dennis
Title: Graphic Designer and Photographer
Email: djacobs@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Marketing
Phone: 2802

Jacobson, Jeriann
Title: Project Coordinator
Email: jjacobson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: CVC
Phone: 4204

Jensen, Jed
Title: Dean of Technical Career Education
Email: jjensen@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Technical
Phone: 1320

Johannesmeyer, Thomas
Title: Faculty
Email: tjohannesmeyer@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Science
Phone: 3101

Johner, Jerome
Title: Maintenance Technician
Email: jjohner@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 1601

Johnson, Jess
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: jessjohnson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Johnson, Maryjo
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Email: mjjohnson@sheridan.edu
Department: President
Phone: 2850

Johnson-Lameres, Edith
Title: Faculty
Email: elameres@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 3107

Jones, Jeff
Title: Faculty
Email: jcjones@sheridan.edu
Department: Education
Phone: 3031

Juergens, Kaleen
Title: Faculty
Email: kjuergens@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3316