_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Haines, Herbert
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: hhaines@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone:

Haines, Sandra
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: shaines@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Hall, Richard
Title: Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: rhall@sheridan.edu
Department: Vice President
Phone: 2835

Haseman, Brenda
Title: Scholarship Coordinator
Email: bhaseman@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 2101

Heath, Cheryl
Title: Vice President of Administrative Services/Chief Financial Officer
Email: cheath@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Vice President
Phone: 2840

Hendrickson, Rose
Title: Community Education Training Manager
Email: rosek@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: WFD
Phone: 3211

Heusinkveld, Brent
Title: Faculty
Email: brenth@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 1161

Hill, Kristin
Title: ETSS Case Manager
Email: khill@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Housing & Resident Life
Phone: 2837

Hobbs, Stacy
Title: Faculty
Email: shobbs@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 1209

Hodnett, Daniel
Title: Faculty
Email: dhodnett@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: 3001

Holloway, Charles
Title: Faculty
Email: holloway@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Agriculture
Phone: 3510

Houck, Zackary
Title: Grounds Supervisor
Email: zhouck@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Grounds
Phone: 2994

Hoveland, Carole
Title: Faculty
Email: hoveland@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3302

Hunter, Crissy
Title: Faculty
Email: chunter@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3317