_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Gaddy, Stoney
Title: Director of Distance & Distributive Learning
Email: sgaddy@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 4601

Garcia, Carol
Title: Dean of Students
Email: cgarcia@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Dean
Phone: 2303

Garcia-Miranda, Lucia
Title: Facilities Specialist - Crew Lead
Email: lnoyola@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Garstad, Zane
Title: Director of College Services
Email: zgarstad@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Vice President
Phone: 2006

Gast, Kristen
Title: Director of Financial Aid Services
Email: kgast@sheridan.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 2103

Gilbar, Dennis
Title: Director of Show Choir
Email: dgilbar@sheridan.edu
Department: Music
Phone: 1108

Gilkerson, Marc
Title: Rodeo Coach
Email: mgilkerson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Athletics
Phone: 4006

Gingerich, Joseph
Title: Faculty
Email: jgingerich@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 1168

Goe, Joe
Title: Maintenance Technician
Email: jgoe@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 2909

Golden, David
Title: Faculty
Email: dgolden@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 3102

Good-Wickham, Geneva
Title: Admissions Specialist
Email: ggood@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 1000

Goodrich-Premo, Elaine
Title: Faculty
Email: egoodrich-premo@sheridan.edu
Department: Humanities/Social Science
Phone: 3053

Grammens, Christina
Title: Financial Aid Counselor and SSS Coordinator
Email: cgrammens@sheridan.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 2829

Grant, Susan
Title: Director of Instructional Development
Email: sgrant@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Instructional Designer
Phone: 4704

Gross, Heidi
Title: Executive Director of Gillette College Foundation
Email: hgross@sheridan.edu
Department: Foundation
Phone: 1304

Grubb, Travis
Title: Faculty
Email: tgrubb@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 1162

Guernsey, Julie
Title: Faculty
Email: jguernsey@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 1206

Gunderson, Thor
Title: Faculty
Email: lgunderson@sheridan.edu
Department: Math
Phone: 1308