_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Davidson, Julie
Title: Learn Outdoors Coordinator
Email: jdavidson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 8350

Davidson, Kathleen
Title: Faculty
Email: kdavidson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3307

Davis, Dee
Title: Office Manager
Email: deedavis@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Foundation
Phone: 4303

De Deo, Keri
Title: Faculty
Email: kdedeo@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 3011

DeGrandpre, Elizabeth
Title: Coordinator of Campus Life
Email: edegrandpre@sheridan.edu
Department: Housing and Resident Life
Phone: 2302

Denny, Charles
Title: Faculty
Email: cdenny@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 1104

Derryberry, Kelly
Title: Faculty
Email: kellyd@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 1456

Destefano, Ray
Title: Faculty
Email: rdestefano@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 1310

Deuel, Boyd
Title: Admissions Counselor
Email: bdeuel@sheridan.edu
Department: Student Services
Phone: 2014

Diamond, Brendan
Title: Assistant Media Relations and Writer
Email: bdiamond@sheridan.edu
Department: Marketing
Phone: 2806

Dray, Patricia
Title: Faculty
Email: pdray@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3406

Dugal, Rod
Title: Faculty
Email: rdugal@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Art
Phone: 3008