_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Carnes, Troy
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Email: tcarnes@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 2955

Carver, Michael
Title: Faculty
Email: mcarver@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 1111

Castillo De Martinez, Elia Mara
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: ecastillodemartinez@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Caywood, Julie
Title: Accounting Specialist
Email: jcaywood@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 2401

Charles, Billie Rae
Title: ABE/GED Instructor
Email: bcharles@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Learning Center
Phone: 2700

Charles, Tim
Title: Assistant Director of Student Success Center
Email: tcharles@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Learning Center
Phone: 2701

Charlson, Duane
Title: Simulation Center Tech
Email: dcharlson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Simulation Center
Phone: 1472

Clark, Carol
Title: Office Assistant
Email: cclark@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: PBX
Phone: 0

Clements, Jana
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Email: jclements@sheridan.edu
Department: Vice President
Phone: 2841

Collins, Valerie
Title: Faculty
Email: vcollins@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business
Phone: 3201

Connolly-Black, Victoria
Title: Faculty
Email: vblack@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 1215

Coody, Irene
Title: Records Specialist
Email: icoody@sheridan.edu
Department: Records and Registration
Phone: 1431

Corkins, Beau
Title: Faculty
Email: bcorkins@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 1102

Crawford, Stefanie
Title: Career Technical Transitions Coordinator
Email: scrawford@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 1105