_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Bacon, Kara
Title: Communications Specialist
Email: kbacon@sheridan.edu
Department: Marketing
Phone: 2805

Ball, Cody
Title: Director of Dual Enrollment Programs
Email: cball@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 3518

Balster, Heidi
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Email: hbalster@sheridan.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 2102

Bank, Jessica
Title: Tutor/Writing Center Coordinator
Email: jbank@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Housing & Resident Life
Phone: 2352

Bassett, Ashlea
Title: JC College Services Specialist
Email: abassett@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Johnson County
Phone: 6001

Bateman, Misty
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Email: mbateman@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Vice President
Phone: 2830

Bates, Beverly
Title: Mail Coordinator
Email: bbates@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 2951

Baule, Joy
Title: Data Support Specialist
Email: jhayworth@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Enrollment Services
Phone: 2818

Baule, Kristin
Title: Testing Services Coordinator
Email: kbaule@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 2004

Beaver, Abigail
Title: Librarian
Email: abeaver@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Library
Phone: 2503

Beeman, Sandra
Title: Testing Center Coordinator
Email: sbeeman@sheridan.edu
Department: Student Services
Phone:

Bennett, Debra
Title: ESL Program Coordinator
Email: dbennett@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Learning Center
Phone: 1458

Beres, Sara
Title: Faculty
Email: sberes@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3413

Bergey, Catherine
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: cbergey@sheridan.edu
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3400

Berry, Travis
Title: Faculty
Email: tberry@sheridan.edu
Department: Technical
Phone: 1165

Bigelow, Susan
Title: Vice President of External Relations & Economic Development
Email: sbigelow@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Vice President
Phone: 2861

Biss, June
Title: Faculty
Email: jbiss@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3401

Bonnet, Larissa
Title: Director of Housing and Campus Life
Email: lbonnet@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Housing & Resident Life
Phone: 2301

Branson, Donna
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: dbranson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Britton, Christena
Title: MSHA Grant Instructor
Email: CBRITTON@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: MSHA
Phone: 1681

Brown, Katrina
Title: Director of Library Services - Sheridan College
Email: kbrown@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Library
Phone: 2506

Brown, Michael
Title: Information Systems Administrator
Email: mbrown@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: IT
Phone: 2607

Brown, Tom
Title: Maintenance Technician
Email: tbrown@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 2902

Bucholz, Brittany
Title: Case Manager (Success Coach)
Email: bbucholz@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 1216

Burke, Brett
Title: Faculty
Email: bburke@sheridan.edu
Department: Agriculture
Phone: 3509

Burtis, Brett
Title: Director for Veteran Services
Email: bburtis@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Veteran Services
Phone: 2720

Burtis, Karen
Title: Director of Finance/Controller NWCCD
Email: kburtis@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 2407