_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Adams, Jennifer
Title: Records Specialist
Email: jadams@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Records & Registration
Phone: 2201

Adams, Matt
Title: Admissions Coordinator
Email: madams@sheridan.edu
Department: Student Services
Phone: 2005

Adams, Sherri
Title: Faculty
Email: sadams@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Chemistry
Phone: 1116

Adler, Diane
Title: Director of Library Services-Gillette College
Email: dadler@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Library
Phone: 1453

Aguirre Batty, Mercedes
Title: Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Email: mbatty@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Dean
Phone: 3002

Aguirre, Joseph
Title: Director of Student Support Services Grant
Email: jaguirre@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: SSS
Phone: 2826

Albrecht, Amy
Title: Director of CVC
Email: aalbrecht@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Center for Vital Community
Phone: 4203

Alsup, Tobie
Title: Faculty
Email: TALSUP@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3309

Andersen, Eric
Title: Faculty
Email: eandersen@sheridan.edu
Department: Technical
Phone: 1317

Andersen, Kent
Title: Director of Facilities
Email: kandersen@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Physical Plant
Phone: 2908

Andersen, Mark
Title: Director of Facilities
Email: markandersen@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Physical Plant
Phone: 1306

Anderson, Debra
Title: Library Information Specialist
Email: danderson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Library
Phone: 1454

Anderson, Nathan
Title: Network Administrator
Email: nanderson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: IT
Phone: 2602

Anderson, Oretha
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: oanderson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Andrews, Derek
Title: Director of Sheridan College in Johnson County
Email: deandrews@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Johnson County
Phone: 6003

Anesi, Lacey
Title: Faculty
Email: lanesi@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3414

Araas, John
Title: Faculty
Email: jaraas@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 3103

Arhart, Lisa
Title: Faculty
Email: larhart@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 1101

Auzqui, Kirstie
Title: Director of Advising & Testing Services
Email: kauzqui@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 2003