_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Displaying 241–270 from total 280 contacts - 1 7 8 9 10

St. Clair, Karen
Title: Director of Workforce Training & Development
Email: kstclair@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: WFD
Phone: 4502

Stadler, Josh
Title: Grounds Technician
Email: jstadler@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Grounds
Phone: 2904

Stephenson, Stephen
Title: Faculty
Email: sstephenson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Agriculture
Phone: 3514

Stevenson, Michelle
Title: Human Resources Specialist
Email: mstevenson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 2812

Stewart, Alice
Title: Facilities Specialist - Crew Lead
Email: aball@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Storey, Ann
Title: Admissions Specialist
Email: astorey@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Student Services
Phone: 2002

Strain, Tiffany
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: tstrain@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office / Dean of Tech
Phone: 1440

Stransky, Tim
Title: Executive Director of Sheridan College Foundation
Email: tstransky@sheridan.edu
Department: Foundation
Phone: 4307

Stratton, James
Title: Director of ISTI and MSHA Grant Coordinator
Email: jstratton@sheridan.edu
Department: ISTI
Phone: 1685

Stryker, Rhonda
Title: ABE/GED Instructor
Email: rstryker@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Learning Center
Phone: 1459

Stryker-Kemp, Laura
Title: Assistant Registrar
Email: lstryker@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Records & Registration
Phone: 1432

Sutton, John
Title: Program Manager of ETSS Grant
Email: jsutton@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Housing & Resident Life
Phone: 2833

Taylor, Aaron
Title: Academic Advisor
Email: ataylor@sheridan.edu
Department: Student Services
Phone: 1410

Thayer, Sandra
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: sthayer@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: WFD
Phone: 4501

Thorpe, Cheryl
Title: Faculty
Email: cthorpe@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Nursing
Phone: 3303

Tibbetts, Brooke
Title: Police Officer
Email: btibbetts@sheridan.edu
Department: Security
Phone: 1211

Trebby, Chad
Title: Police Lieutenant
Email: ctrebby@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Security
Phone: 1210

Trow, Kim
Title: Maintenance Specialist
Email: ktrow@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: x

Vankirk, Marilyn
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: mvankirk@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Social Science/Dean of A&S
Phone: 3200

Vazquez, Aracely
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: avazquez@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Custodial
Phone:

Vela, Julian
Title: Police Chief
Email: jvela@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Security
Phone: 4150

Viren, Kirk
Title: Classroom Technology Administrator
Email: kviren@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: IT
Phone: 2603

Walker, Beth
Title: Director of Advising and Testing Services
Email: bwalker@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 1411

Walker, Michael
Title: Faculty
Email: mwalker@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Humanities / Social Science
Phone: 3212

Walters, Jacalyn
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Email: jwalters@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Foundation
Phone: 1319

Weiss, Amber
Title: Data Support Specialist and Administrative Assistant
Email: aweiss@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Arts & Science
Phone: 4602

Weitzel, Jennifer
Title: Womens Volleyball Coach/Fitness Center Manager
Email: jweitzel@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Athletics
Phone: 4002

Wendel, Karen
Title: Faculty
Email: kwendel@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business
Phone: 1140

West, Robin
Title: Faculty
Email: rwest@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 3019

Whyte, Randall
Title: Faculty
Email: rwhyte@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 3506