_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Displaying 211–240 from total 279 contacts - 1 6 7 8 9 10

Rider, Will
Title: Womens Basketball Coach/Asst. Athletic Director
Email: wrider@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Athletics
Phone: 1404

Riehn, Sarah
Title: Director of ABE/GED
Email: sriehn@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Learning Center
Phone: 2703

Rigdon, Christina
Title: Associate Registrar
Email: choskinson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Records & Registration
Phone: 2822

Rockwell, Timothy
Title: Faculty
Email: trockwell@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Hospitality
Phone: 3519

Rogers, R J
Title: Faculty
Email: rrogers@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Hospitality
Phone: 3551

Romney, Neil
Title: Faculty
Email: nromney@sheridan.edu
Department: Science
Phone: 1112

Rourke, Megan
Title: Faculty
Email: mrourke@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 1120

Sager, Gene
Title: Faculty
Email: gsager@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: 3012

Sager, Lillian
Title: Faculty
Email: LSAGER@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Human. / Soc. Sci / Fine Arts
Phone: 3013

Sasse-Englert, Janine
Title: Director of Dental Hygiene
Email: jsasse-englert@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3412

Scammon, Denise
Title: Assistant Coordinator of Gear-Up
Email: dscammon@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Gear UP
Phone: 2010

Schaedler, Brad
Title: Faculty
Email: brads@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Humanities / Social Science
Phone: 1132

Schaedler, Joyce
Title: Faculty
Email: joyces@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business
Phone: 1103

Schenderline, Amy
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: aschenderline@sheridan.edu
Department: Custodial
Phone:

Schiner, Carl
Title: Faculty
Email: cschiner@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 3504

Schulze, Everett
Title: Facilities Specialist - Crew Lead
Email: eschulze@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Scott, Ian
Title: Grounds Supervisor/Campus Planner & Safety Coordinator
Email: iscott@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Physical Plant
Phone: 1307

Serge, Susan
Title: Manager of Counseling Services and ADA
Email: sserge@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Housing & Resident Life
Phone: 2350

Seville, Delbert
Title: Custodial Manager
Email: dseville@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 2950

Shanks, Angelique
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: ashanks@sheridan.edu
Department: Custodial
Phone: X

Shepherd, Thomas
Title: Faculty
Email: tshepherd@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 1311

Shuler, Tawni
Title: Faculty
Email: tshuler@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Art
Phone: 3004

Sikkenga, John
Title: Faculty
Email: sikkenga@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 3507

Simmons, Jonna
Title: Faculty
Email: jsimmons@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 1202

Sinclair, Sarah
Title: Faculty
Email: ssinclair@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 3006

Smiley, Nicole
Title: Faculty
Email: nsmiley@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 4007

Smiley, Steve
Title: Mens Basketball Coach/Athletic Director
Email: ssmiley@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Athletics
Phone: 4000

Smith, Wendy
Title: Director of Marketing and Public Information
Email: wsmith@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Marketing
Phone: 2801

Spann, Sara
Title: Faculty
Email: sspann@sheridan.edu
Department: Technical
Phone: 3030

St. Clair, Karen
Title: Director of Workforce Training & Development
Email: kstclair@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: WFD
Phone: 4502