_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Displaying 31–60 from total 286 contacts - 1 2 3 4 10

Beres, Sara
Title: Faculty
Email: sberes@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3413

Bergey, Catherine
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: cbergey@sheridan.edu
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3400

Berry, Travis
Title: Faculty
Email: tberry@sheridan.edu
Department: Technical
Phone: 1165

Bigelow, Susan
Title: Vice President of External Relations & Economic Development
Email: sbigelow@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Vice President
Phone: 2861

Biss, June
Title: Faculty
Email: jbiss@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3401

Bonnet, Larissa
Title: Director of Housing and Campus Life
Email: lbonnet@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Housing & Resident Life
Phone: 2301

Branson, Donna
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: dbranson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Britton, Christena
Title: MSHA Grant Instructor
Email: CBRITTON@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: MSHA
Phone: 1681

Brown, Katrina
Title: Director of Library Services - Sheridan College
Email: kbrown@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Library
Phone: 2506

Brown, Michael
Title: Information Systems Administrator
Email: mbrown@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: IT
Phone: 2607

Brown, Tom
Title: Maintenance Technician
Email: tbrown@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 2902

Bucholz, Brittany
Title: Case Manager (Success Coach)
Email: bbucholz@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 1216

Burke, Brett
Title: Faculty
Email: bburke@sheridan.edu
Department: Agriculture
Phone: 3509

Burtis, Brett
Title: Director for Veteran Services
Email: bburtis@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Veteran Services
Phone: 2720

Burtis, Karen
Title: Director of Finance/Controller NWCCD
Email: kburtis@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 2407

Camion, Britni
Title: Faculty
Email: bcamino@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3305

Carnes, Troy
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Email: tcarnes@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 2955

Carver, Michael
Title: Faculty
Email: mcarver@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 1111

Casey, Brian
Title: Faculty
Email: bcasey@sheridan.edu
Department: Music
Phone: 3009

Castillo De Martinez, Elia Mara
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: ecastillodemartinez@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Caywood, Julie
Title: Accounting Specialist
Email: jcaywood@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 2401

Charles, Billie Rae
Title: ABE/GED Instructor
Email: bcharles@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Learning Center
Phone: 2700

Charles, Tim
Title: Assistant Director of Student Success Center
Email: tcharles@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Learning Center
Phone: 2701

Charlson, Duane
Title: Simulation Center Tech
Email: dcharlson@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Simulation Center
Phone: 1472

Clark, Carol
Title: Office Assistant
Email: cclark@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: PBX
Phone: 0

Clark, Nicole
Title: Coordinator of Campus Life
Email: nclark@sheridan.edu
Department: Campus Life
Phone: 2355

Clements, Jana
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Email: jclements@sheridan.edu
Department: Vice President
Phone: 2841

Collins, Valerie
Title: Faculty
Email: vcollins@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business
Phone: 3201

Connolly-Black, Victoria
Title: Faculty
Email: vblack@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 1215

Coody, Irene
Title: Records Specialist
Email: icoody@sheridan.edu
Department: Records and Registration
Phone: 1431