_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Displaying 271–279 from total 279 contacts - 1 8 9 10

Will, Steve "Jim"
Title: Faculty
Email: sjwill@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 3111

Williams, Barbara
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: barbw@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 4008

Williams, Mary Sue
Title: ABE / GED Instructor
Email: williams@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Johnson County
Phone: 307-684-5448

Winter, Jenni
Title: Director of Finance & Operations Manager
Email: jwinter@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 1443

Wohl, Jane
Title: Faculty
Email: jwohl@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 3003

Woller, John
Title: Grounds Specialist
Email: jwoller@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Grounds
Phone: 2992

Yardas, Barbara
Title: Records Specialist
Email: byardas@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Records & Registration
Phone: 2202

Young, Kristin
Title: Assistant Director of SSS/Gear-Up Assistant
Email: kyoung@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: SSS / Gear Up
Phone: 2829

Young, Paul
Title: President
Email: PYOUNG@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: President
Phone: 2850