_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Displaying 271–295 from total 295 contacts - 1 8 9 10

Tibbetts, Brooke
Title: Police Officer
Email: btibbetts@sheridan.edu
Department: Security
Phone: 1211

Trebby, Chad
Title: Police Lieutenant
Email: ctrebby@SHERIDAN.edu
Department: Security
Phone: 1210

Trow, Kim
Title: Maintenance Specialist
Email: ktrow@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: x

Vela, Julian
Title: Police Chief
Email: jvela@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Security
Phone: 4150

Viren, Kirk
Title: Classroom Technology Administrator
Email: kviren@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: IT
Phone: 2603

Walker, Beth
Title: Director of Advising and Testing Services
Email: bwalker@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 1411

Walker, Michael
Title: Faculty
Email: mwalker@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Humanities / Social Science
Phone: 3212

Walters, Jacalyn
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Email: jwalters@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Foundation
Phone: 1319

Weiss, Amber
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: aweiss@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Dean
Phone: 4602

Wendel, Karen
Title: Faculty
Email: kwendel@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business
Phone: 1140

West, Robin
Title: Faculty
Email: rwest@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 3019

Whyte, Randall
Title: Faculty
Email: rwhyte@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 3506

Will, Jennifer
Title: Business Office Coordinator
Email: jwill@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 2403

Will, Steve "Jim"
Title: Faculty
Email: sjwill@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 3111

Williams, Barbara
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: barbw@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Student Services
Phone: 4008

Williams, Mary Sue
Title: ABE / GED Instructor
Email: williams@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Johnson County
Phone: 307-684-5448

Winter, Jenni
Title: Director of Finance & Operations Manager
Email: jwinter@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 1443

Wohl, Jane
Title: Faculty
Email: jwohl@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 3003

Woller, John
Title: Grounds Specialist
Email: jwoller@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Grounds
Phone: 2992

Wyatt, Amy
Title: Faculty
Email: awyatt@sheridan.edu
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3311

Yardas, Barbara
Title: Records Specialist
Email: byardas@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Records & Registration
Phone: 2202

Young, Joseph
Title: Faculty
Email: jyoung@sheridan.edu
Department: Technical
Phone: 1166

Young, Kristin
Title: Gear-Up Site Coordinator
Email: kyoung@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Gear Up
Phone: 2829

Young, Paul
Title: President
Email: PYOUNG@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: President
Phone: 2850

Yount, Steve
Title: Academic Advisor
Email: syount@sheridan.edu
Department: Student Services
Phone: 1410