MG_9387web

Dean of Students

Carol Garcia

Dean of Students

(307) 674-6446 ext. 2303
(307) 686-0254 ext. 2303
cgarcia@sheridan.edu

 

Campus Life and Housing

Larissa Bonnet

Director of Campus Life and Housing (Sheridan)

(307) 674-6446 ext. 2300
lbonnet@sheridan.edu

 

Nicole Clark

Coordinator of Campus Life (Gillette)

307-686-0254  x2355

nclark@sheridan.edu

 

Elizabeth DeGrandpre

Coordinator of Campus Life (Sheridan)

307-674-6446 x2300

edegrandpre@sheridan.edu

 

Rachel Kohman

Director of Campus Life & Housing (Gillette)

307-686-0254 x2351

rkohman@sheridan.edu

 

Ann Storey

Thorne-Rider Campus Center Specialist

307-674-6446 x2307

astorey@sheridan.edu

 

Counseling  and ADA Services

Tim Charles

Coordinator of Tutoring and ADA Services (Sheridan)

307-674-6446 x2701

tcharles@sheridan.edu

 

Ruth A. Larson

Director of Counseling and ADA Services (Sheridan)

307-674-6446 x2008

rularson@sheridan.edu

 

Susan Serge

Director of ADA and Counseling Services (Gillette)

(307) 686-0254 ext.2350
sserge@sheridan.edu