MG_9387web

Dean of Students

Carol Garcia

Dean of Students

(307) 674-6446 ext. 2303
(307) 686-0254 ext. 2303
cgarcia@sheridan.edu

 

Sarah Kauer

Administrative Assistant

(307) 674-6446 ext. 2825
skauer@sheridan.edu

 

 

Campus Life and Housing

Larissa Bonnet

Director of Campus Life and Housing

(307) 674-6446 ext. 2300
lbonnet@sheridan.edu

 

Susan Serge

Manager of Campus Life & Housing (Gillette)

(307) 686-0254 ext.2350
sserge@sheridan.edu

 

Counseling  and ADA Services

Kristin Douglas

Director of ADA and Counseling Services (Gillette)

(307) 686-0254 ext. 2011
kdouglas@sheridan.edu

Ruth A. Larson

Director of Counseling and ADA Services (Sheridan)

307-674-6446 x2008

rularson@sheridan.edu

 

Tim Charles

Coordinator of Tutoring and ADA Services (Sheridan)

307-674-6446 x2701

tcharles@sheridan.edu