College Facilities Use Plan

The Action Project Team will develop a College philosophy for use of facilities by outside organizations and will then develop processes and procedures for facilities use by those organizations. 

Team Leader: Kent Andersen

Team Members: Amy Albrecht, Mark Andersen, Michael Averett, Larissa Bonnet, Brent Heusinkveld, Randy Hyder, Dennis Jacobs, Edith Johnson-Lameres, Molly McClure, Jessica Seders, LeAnna Tabatt, Chantell Russell, Stacy Willford, Barb Williams, Starr Zabel, Carolyn Zappa

Project Timeline:  December 15, 2010 – September 1, 2011

Project Description

Meeting Minutes

2011 Annual Update

Final Report


Return to Current AQIP Projects