Senior Staff consists of the President, direct reports to the President, and appointed Deans and Directors deemed appropriate by the President.

Dr. Paul Young: President
Ext. 2850

Dr. Mark Englert: Vice President/CEO of Gillette College
Ext. 1301

Dr. Richard Hall: Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ext. 2835

Cheryl Heath: Vice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 2840

Dr. Susan Bigelow: Vice President of Development
Ext. 2861

Dr. Mercedes Aguirre Batty: Dean of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Ext. 3108

Dr. Ami Erickson: Dean of Ag, Science, Math and Culinary
Ext. 3104

Trudy Munsick: Dean of Health Sciences and Outdoor Education
Ext. 2834

Sharon Elwood: Dean of Enrollment Services
Ext. 2820

Carol Garcia: Dean of Students
Ext. 2303

Jennifer McArthur: Director of Human Resources
Ext. 2811

Wendy Smith: Marketing and Public Information Director
Ext. 2801

Jenni Winter: Athletic Director
Ext. 1443

Jed Jensen: Dean of Technical Career Education
Ext. 1320

Derek Andrews: Director of Sheridan College in Johnson County
Ext. 6003

Brady Fackrell: Director of ITS (CIO)
Ext. 2606

Heidi Gross: Executive Director of Gillette College Foundation
Ext. 1304

Mary Jo Johnson: Admin Asst to the President
Ext. 2850

Frank Rotellini: Interim Executive Director of Sheridan College Foundation
Ext. 4307