mountain,-flowers-2web

SENIOR STAFF

Senior Staff consists of the President, direct reports to the President, and appointed Deans and Directors deemed appropriate by the President. 

Dr. Paul Young: President
pyoung@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2850

Dr. Mark Englert: Vice President/CEO of Gillette College
menglert@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1301

Dr. Jon Connolly: Vice President Academic Affairs
jconnolly@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2835

Cheryl Heath: Vice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer
cheath@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2840

Dr. Susan Bigelow: Vice President of Development
sbigelow@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2861

Dr. Mercedes Aguirre Batty: Dean of Arts & Science
mbatty@sheridan.edu
Ext. 3108

Dr. Ami Erickson: Dean of Agriculture and Technical Careers
aerickson@sheridan.edu
Ext. 3104

Trudy Munsick: Dean of Health Sciences
tmunsick@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2834

Sharon Elwood: Dean of Enrollment Services
selwood@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2820

Carol Garcia: Dean of Students
cgarcia@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2303

Jennifer McArthur: Director Human Resources
jmcarthur@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2811

Wendy Smith: Marketing and Public Information Director
wsmith@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2801

Jenni Winter: Director of Finance and Operations – Gillette College
jwinter@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1443

Jed Jensen: Dean of Technical Education
jjensen@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1320

Derek Andrews: Director, Sheridan College in Johnson County
deandrews@sheridan.edu
Ext. 6003