Tobie Alsup Sheridan College Wyoming

Tobie Alsup

talsup@sheridan.edu

Lisa Arhart

larhart@sheridan.edu

Sara Beres

Sara Beres

sberes@sheridan.edu

Mark Bergman Music Sheridan College Wyoming

Mark Bergman

mbergman@sheridan.edu

June Biss Dental Hygiene Instructor

June Biss

jbiss@sheridan.edu

Britni Camino

Britni Camino

bcamino@sheridan.edu

Michael Carver

mcarver@sheridan.edu

Julie Caywood Sheridan College Wyoming

Julie Caywood

jcaywood@sheridan.edu

Beau Corkins Mathematics Sheridan College

Beau Corkins

bcorkins@sheridan.edu

Matthew Craig

mcraig@sheridan.edu

Chuck Denny Gillette College Wyoming

Charles Denny

cdenny@sheridan.edu

Kelly Derryberry

kellyd@sheridan.edu

Ray Destefano Gillette College Wyoming

Ray DeStefano

rdestefano@sheridan.edu

Rod Dugal

rdugal@sheridan.edu

Scott Engel

sengel@sheridan.edu

Ami Erickson Agriculture faculty at Sheridan College

Ami Erickson

amie@sheridan.edu

Chris Erickson Sheridan College Wyoming

Chris Erickson

cerickson@sheridan.edu

Kevin Fox

kfox@sheridan.edu

Joseph Gingerich Gillette College Wyoming

Joseph Gingerich

jgingerich@sheridan.edu

Travis Grubb Diesel Faculty

Travis Grubb

tgrubb@sheridan.edu

Julie Guernsey

jguernsey@sheridan.edu

Thor Gunderson

lgunderson@sheridan.edu

Brent Heusinkveld Diesel Faculty

Brent Heusinkveld

brenth@sheridan.edu

DannyLee Hodnett

dhodnett@sheridan.edu

Chuck Holloway Agriculture faculty at Sheridan College Wyoming

Charles Holloway

holloway@sheridan.edu

Crissy Hunter Sheridan College Wyoming

Crissy Hunter

chunter@sheridan.edu

Thomas Johannesmeyer

tjohannesmeyer@sheridan.edu

Edith Johnson-LaMeres

elameres@sheridan.edu

Jeff Jones

jcjones@sheridan.edu

Tyler Karns

tkarns@sheridan.edu

Stephanie Koltiska

skoltiska@sheridan.edu

Rachel Kristiansen Sheridan College Wyoming

Rachel Kristiansen

rkristiansen@sheridan.edu

Sally Layher Sheridan College Wyoming

Sally Layher

slayher@sheridan.edu

Effie Lewis Sheridan College Wyoming

Effie Lewis

elewis@sheridan.edu

Ross Lynn Sheridan College Wyoming

Ross Lynn

rlynn@sheridan.edu

Douglas McGee

dmcgee@sheridan.edu

John McGuire

John McGuire

jmcguire@sheridan.edu

Josh Michelena

jmichelena@sheridan.edu

Bob Milne Science faculty Sheridan College

Robert Milne

rmilne@sheridan.edu

Scott Newbold Sheridan College Wyoming

Scott Newbold

snewbold@sheridan.edu

Gwen Reed

greed@sheridan.edu

Doug Reitinger Sheridan College Wyoming

Douglas Reitinger

dougr@sheridan.edu

eric-richards-music

Dr. Eric Richards

erichards@sheridan.edu

Chef RJ Rogers

RJ Rogers

rrogers@sheridan.edu

Megan Rourke

mrourke@sheridan.edu

Joanel Rurode

jrurode@sheridan.edu

Joyce Schaedler

joyces@sheridan.edu

Thomas Shepherd

tshepherd@sheridan.edu

Sarah Sinclair Sheridan College Wyoming

Sarah Sinclair

ssinclair@sheridan.edu

Sara Spann Sheridan College Wyoming

Sara Spann

sspann@sheridan.edu

Amy Turpin Nursing faculty

Amy Turpin

aturpin@sheridan.edu

Randy Whyte Sheridan College Wyoming

Randall Whyte

rwhyte@sheridan.edu

Lacy Anesi, Dental Hygiene Instructor, NWCCD, Sheridan College

Lacey Anesi

lanesi@sheridan.edu

Sherrie Wickham Dental Hygiene Instructor

Sherry Wickum

cwickum@sheridan.edu

Abbey Woods Dental Hygiene Instructor

Abbey Woods

awoods@sheridan.edu

Nancy Hooge Nursing Sheridan College

Nancy Hooge

nhooge@sheridan.edu

Mark Thoney

Mark Thoney

mthoney@sheridan.edu

Alyssa Wright

awright@sheridan.edu

Jeffrey Walter

jwalter@sheridan.edu

Jonni Joyce

jjoyce@sheridan.edu

David Brock

dbrock@sheridan.edu

Rachel Bergman

Rachel Bergman

rbergman@sheridan.edu

Rebecca Arneson

rarneson@sheridan.edu

Michael Jensen

mjensen@sheridan.edu

Brittney Denham

bdenham@sheridan.edu

Ann Meyer

ameyer@sheridan.edu

Jeanne Anderson

janderson@sheridan.edu

Katie Egging

aegging@sheridan.edu

John Kodet

jkodet@sheridan.edu

Janis McClelland

Janis McClelland

jmcclelland@sheridan.edu