Tobie Alsup Sheridan College Wyoming

Tobie Alsup

talsup@sheridan.edu

Jay Araas

Jay Araas

jaraas@sheridan.edu

Lisa Arhart

larhart@sheridan.edu

Sara Beres

Sara Beres

sberes@sheridan.edu

Mark Bergman Music Sheridan College Wyoming

Mark Bergman

mbergman@sheridan.edu

June Biss

jbiss@sheridan.edu

Michael Carver

mcarver@sheridan.edu

Julie Caywood Sheridan College Wyoming

Julie Caywood

jcaywood@sheridan.edu

Beau Corkins Photo

Beau Corkins

bcorkins@sheridan.edu

Matthew Craig

Matthew Craig

mcraig@sheridan.edu

Chuck Denny Gillette College Wyoming

Charles Denny

cdenny@sheridan.edu

Kelly Derryberry Photo

Kelly Derryberry

kellyd@sheridan.edu

Ray DeStefano Photo

Ray DeStefano

rdestefano@sheridan.edu

Rod Dugal

rdugal@sheridan.edu

Scott Engel Sheridan Wyoming

Scott Engel

sengel@sheridan.edu

Ami Erickson Agriculture faculty at Sheridan College

Ami Erickson

amie@sheridan.edu

Chris Erickson Sheridan College Wyoming

Chris Erickson

cerickson@sheridan.edu

Kevin Fox

kfox@sheridan.edu

Joseph Gingerich Gillette College Wyoming

Joseph Gingerich

jgingerich@sheridan.edu

Travis Grubb Diesel Faculty

Travis Grubb

tgrubb@sheridan.edu

Julie Guernsey

jguernsey@sheridan.edu

Thor Gunderson

Thor Gunderson

lgunderson@sheridan.edu

Photo of Brent Heusinkveld

Brent Heusinkveld

brenth@sheridan.edu

Chuck Holloway Photo

Charles Holloway

holloway@sheridan.edu

Crissy Hunter Sheridan College Wyoming

Crissy Hunter

chunter@sheridan.edu

Thomas Johannesmeyer

tjohannesmeyer@sheridan.edu

Photo of Edith Johnson LaMeres

Edith Johnson-LaMeres

elameres@sheridan.edu

Tyler Karns

tkarns@sheridan.edu

Stephanie Koltiska Photo

Stephanie Koltiska

skoltiska@sheridan.edu

Rachel Kristiansen

Rachel Kristiansen

rkristiansen@sheridan.edu

Sally Layher Sheridan College Wyoming

Sally Layher

slayher@sheridan.edu

Effie Lewis Photo

Effie Lewis

elewis@sheridan.edu

Ross Lynn Sheridan College Wyoming

Ross Lynn

rlynn@sheridan.edu

Tracy Sean McCrary Photo

Tracy “Sean” McCrary

tmccrary@sheridan.edu

Douglas McGee

dmcgee@sheridan.edu

John McGuire

John McGuire

jmcguire@sheridan.edu

Josh Michelena Construction

Josh Michelena

jmichelena@sheridan.edu

Miranda Miller Photo

Miranda Miller

mmiller@sheridan.edu

Gillette College Welding Troy Miller

Troy Miller

tmiller@sheridan.edu

Robert Milne

rmilne@sheridan.edu

Carol Muirhead Gillette College Wyoming

Carol Muirhead

cmuirhead@sheridan.edu

Scott Newbold Sheridan College Wyoming

Scott Newbold

snewbold@sheridan.edu

Paul Plourde

pplourde@sheridan.edu

Louise Posten

lposten@sheridan.edu

Elaine Goodrich-Premo

Elaine Premo

egoodrich-premo@sheridan.edu

Gwen Reed Photo

Gwen Reed

greed@sheridan.edu

Doug Reitinger

Douglas Reitinger

dougr@sheridan.edu

eric-richards-music

Dr. Eric Richards

erichards@sheridan.edu

Chef RJ Rogers

RJ Rogers

rrogers@sheridan.edu

Photo of Megan Rourke

Megan Rourke

mrourke@sheridan.edu

Joanel Rurode Photo

Joanel Rurode

jrurode@sheridan.edu

Joyce Schaedler

joyces@sheridan.edu

Tom Shepherd Photo

Thomas Shepherd

tshepherd@sheridan.edu

John Sikkenga

sikkenga@sheridan.edu

Sarah Sinclair

ssinclair@sheridan.edu

Sara Spann Sheridan College Wyoming

Sara Spann

sspann@sheridan.edu

Amy Turpin Nursing faculty

Amy Turpin

aturpin@sheridan.edu

Michael Walker

mwalker@sheridan.edu

Jim Will Photo

Jim Will

sjwill@sheridan.edu

Amy Wyatt

awyatt@sheridan.edu

Lacy Anesi, Dental Hygiene Instructor, NWCCD, Sheridan College

Lacey Anesi

lanesi@sheridan.edu

Sherrie Wickham Dental Hygiene Instructor

Sherry Wickum

cwickum@sheridan.edu

Abbey Woods Dental Hygiene Instructor

Abbey Woods

awoods@sheridan.edu

Nancy Hooge Nursing Sheridan College

Nancy Hooge

nhooge@sheridan.edu

Mark Thoney

Mark Thoney

mthoney@sheridan.edu

Alyssa Wright

awright@sheridan.edu

Jeffrey Walter Photo

Jeffrey Walter

jwalter@sheridan.edu

Jonni Joyce

jjoyce@sheridan.edu

David Brock

dbrock@sheridan.edu

Rachel Bergman

Rachel Bergman

rbergman@sheridan.edu

Michael Jensen

mjensen@sheridan.edu

Brittney Denham

Brittney Denham

bdenham@sheridan.edu

Ann Meyer

ameyer@sheridan.edu

Elizabeth "Ann" Gunn

Elizabeth “Anne” Gunn

egunn@sheridan.edu

Mae Smith

msmith@sheridan.edu

James Elkins

jelkins@sheridan.edu

Jeanne Anderson Photo

Jeanne Anderson

janderson@sheridan.edu

Anna Katie Egging Photo

Katie Egging

aegging@sheridan.edu

John Kodet

jkodet@sheridan.edu

Janis McClelland

Janis McClelland

jmcclelland@sheridan.edu

Travis Holler

tholler@sheridan.edu

MiKayla Patton Photo

Mikayla Patton

mpatton@sheridan.edu

Zach Atwood

Zachary Atwood

zatwood@sheridan.edu

Rebecca Atkinson

Rebecca Atkinson

ratkinson@sheridan.edu

Laura GianFrancesco

Laura Gianfrancesco

lgianfrancesco@sheridan.edu

Veronica Reed Dental Hygiene at Sheridan College

Veronica Reed

vreed@sheridan.edu

Tim Rockwell

Tim Rockwell

trockwell@sheridan.edu

Grace Henderson

ghenderson@sheridan.edu

Rachael Anderson Sheridan College

Rachael Anderson

randerson@sheridan.edu

Mike Agron Business

Michael Agron

magron@sheridan.edu

Mackenzie Jorden Brown

MacKenzie Brown

jmbrown@sheridan.edu

Dana Cochran

Dana Cochran

dcochran@sheridan.edu

Kathryn Condos

Kat Condos

kcondos@sheridan.edu

Abigail Hurley

ahurley@sheridan.edu

Jill McGraw

Jill McGraw

jillmcgraw@sheridan.edu

Lindsay Muffie

Lindsay Muffie

lmuffie@sheridan.edu

Robert Psurny

Robert Psurny

rpsurny@sheridan.edu

Heather Rudolph

Heather Rudolph

hrudolph@sheridan.edu

Mary Sandy

Mary Sandy

msandy@sheridan.edu

Teresa Stauffer

Teresa Stauffer

tstauffer@sheridan.edu

Steven Warr

swarr@sheridan.edu

Laura Satterly

lsatterly@sheridan.edu

Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

jreed@sheridan.edu