_MG_9387web

Employee Directory

Sheridan College Main Campus (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Sheridan College Main Street (800.913.9139) (307.674.6446)
Gillette College (888.544.5538) (307.686.0254)
Sheridan College in Johnson County (800.913.9139) (307.684.2001)

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Macha, Catherine
Title: Accounts Payable Specialist
Email: CMACHA@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 2404

Malyurek, Amanda
Title: Faculty
Email: amalyurek@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 1205

Marquith, David
Title: Faculty
Email: marquith@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Humanities / Social Science
Phone: 3502

Martin, Holly
Title: Faculty
Email: hmartin@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Biology
Phone: 1114

Marton, Britni
Title: Faculty
Email: bmarton@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3305

Mason, Elizabeth
Title: Faculty
Email: emason@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Math
Phone: 3113

Maurer, Jessica
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Email: jmaurer@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: AVPAA
Phone: 1100

Mcarthur, Jennifer
Title: Director of Human Resources
Email: jmcarthur@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 2811

Mccarthy, Frank
Title: Womens Basketball Coach
Email: mccarthy@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Athletics
Phone: 4001

Mccartney, Bruce
Title: Grounds Specialist
Email: BRUCEM@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Grounds
Phone: 2990

Mccrary, John
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: jmccrary@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Mcdowell, Judith
Title: Faculty
Email: mcdowell@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 3306

McGee, Douglas
Title: Faculty
Email: dmcgee@sheridan.edu
Department: Humanities/Social Science
Phone: 1106

Mcjilton, Patty
Title: Faculty
Email: pmcJilton@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Health Science
Phone: 1201

Mckinley, Joshua
Title: Police Officer
Email: jmckinley@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Security
Phone: 4152

Mcphillips, Daniel
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: dmcphillips@sheridan.edu
Department: Custodial
Phone: x

Mediate, Daniel
Title: Writer & Web Content Analyst
Email: dmediate@sheridan.edu
Department: Marketing
Phone: 2806

Medina, Wendi
Title: Facilities Specialist
Email: wmedina@sheridan.edu
Department: Custodial
Phone: X

Metz, Donna
Title: Office Assistant
Email: dmetz@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Enrollment Services
Phone: 2100

Michelena, Josh
Title: Faculty
Email: jmichelena@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 3516

Miller, Miranda
Title: Faculty
Email: mmiller@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: English
Phone: 1115

Miller, Troy
Title: Faculty
Email: tmiller@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical
Phone: 1167

Milne, Robert
Title: Faculty
Email: rmilne@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Science
Phone: 3106

Mittleider, Cara
Title: Business Office Manager
Email: cmittleider@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Business Office
Phone: 1442

Morris, Guy
Title: Diesel Lab Assistant
Email: gmorris@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Technical Careers
Phone: 3507

Mueller, Joe
Title: Executive Director of Admissions Services
Email: jbmueller@sheridan.edu
Department: Student Services
Phone: 2007

Mueller, Joel
Title: Locksmith
Email: jmueller@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Maintenance
Phone: 2906

Muller, Dennis
Title: Coordinator/Trainer OSHA
Email: dmuller@sheridan.edu
Department: MSHA
Phone: 1683

Munsick, Trudy
Title: Dean of Health Sciences and Outdoor Education
Email: TMUNSICK@SHERIDAN.EDU
Department: Dean
Phone: 2834