MG_9387web

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES PROGRAM

 Staff2013

Program Staff

Joseph D. Aguirre, M.Ed. – Program Director
Sheridan College – W118D Whitney Building
3059 Coffeen Avenue
Sheridan, WY 82801-1500
jaguirre@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-674-6446 ex.2826
Fax: 307-674-7205

Kristin Young – Assistant Director
Gillette College, 129A Technical  Education Center
300 West Sinclair
Gillette, WY 82718
kyoung@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-686-0254 ex.2829

Brooks Alderson – Administrative Assistant
malderson@sheridan.edu

Program Mentors

Sheridan College

Office Location: w118E Whitney Building

Phone: 307-674-6446 ext. 2827

Gillette College

Office Location:  TEC 129a (Technical Education Center next to the Cafeteria)

Phone: 307-686-0254 ext. 2829

Helen Joyce Brown

hbrown@sheridan.edu

Kelley Cosgrove

kcosgrove@sheridan.edu

Megan Sandefer

msandefer@sheridan.edu

TUTORS

Math – Jane Taylor (Sheridan)

jataylor@sheridan.edu

English – Kelley Cosgrove (Sheridan)

kcosgrove@sheridan.edu

www.facebook.com/SSSP.NWCCD