NWCCD Financial Aid Staff

Our team of financial aid experts are eager to help answer any questions you may have regarding grants, loans, scholarships and federal financial aid.  Please find contact information below or stop by our offices on the Sheridan College and Gillette College campuses.

Sheridan College Financial Aid Office
Phone: 307.674.6446 ext. 2100
Toll Free: 800.913.9139 ext. 2100
Fax: 1.307.674.3371

Gillette College Financial Aid Office
Phone: 307.686.0254 ext. 1420
Toll Free: 888.544.5538 ext. 1420
Fax: 1.307.687.7141

Director
Kristen Gast
307.674.6446 ext. 2103
kgast@sheridan.edu

Assistant Director
Shannon Eskam
307.686.0254 ext.1420
seskam@sheridan.edu

Scholarship Coordinator
Brenda Haseman
307-674-6446 ext. 2101
bhaseman@sheridan.edu

Financial Aid Counselor
Heidi Balster
307.674.6446 ext. 2102
hbalster@sheridan.edu

Financial Aid Counselor
Aaron Odom
307.674.6446 ext. 2104
aodom@sheridan.edu

Financial Aid Counselor
Christina Grammens
307.686.0254 ext. 2829
cgrammens@sheridan.edu

Financial Aid Technician
Terri Berg
307.674.6446 ext. 2100
tberg@sheridan.edu