NWCCD Advising Staff

Sheridan College

Brett Burtis

Brett Burtis

Director of Advising Services
307-675-0101
bburtis@sheridan.edu

Thad Rigby

Thad Rigby

Karen St. Clair

Karen St. Clair

Kristin Baule

Kristin Baule

Testing Services Coordinator
307-675-0102
kbaule@sheridan.edu

Holly Hofer

Holly Hofer

Enrollment Services Specialist
307-675-0103
hhofer@sheridan.edu

Tyler Jensen

Tyler Jensen

Veterans Counselor
307-675-0777
tjensen@sheridan.edu

Jennifer Adams

Jennifer Adams

Enrollment Services Specialist
307-675-0112
jadams@sheridan.edu

Gillette College

Beth Walker

Beth Walker

Director of Advising and Testing Services
307-681-6011
bwalker@sheridan.edu

Steven Yount

Steve Yount

Ann Neary

Ann Neary

Career & Placement Counselor
307-681-6015
aneary@sheridan.edu

Shannon Moodry

Shannon Moodry

Testing Center Coordinator
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1455
smoodry@sheridan.edu

Priscilla Hixson

Priscilla Hixson

Test Center Proctor
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1455
phixson@sheridan.edu

Loren Groves

Loren Groves Gillette College Veteran Services