NWCCD Advising Staff

Sheridan College

Brett Burtis

Brett Burtis

Director of Advising Services
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2003
bburtis@sheridan.edu

Thad Rigby

Thad Rigby

Academic Advisor
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2013
trigby@sheridan.edu

Karen St. Clair

Karen St. Clair

Student Advisor
(307) 674-6446 ext. 4502
kstclair@sheridan.edu

Kristin Baule

Kristin Baule

Testing Services Coordinator
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2004
kbaule@sheridan.edu

Holly Hofer

Holly Hofer

Advising and Testing Support Specialist
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2001
hhofer@sheridan.edu

Tyler Jensen

Tyler Jensen

Veterans Counselor
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2720
tjensen@sheridan.edu

Gillette College

Beth Walker

Beth Walker

Director of Advising and Testing Services
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1411
bwalker@sheridan.edu

Steven Yount

Steve Yount

Academic Advisor
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1410
syount@sheridan.edu

Ann Neary

Ann Neary

Career & Placement Counselor
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1412
aneary@sheridan.edu

Shannon Moodry

Shannon Moodry

Testing Center Coordinator
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1455
smoodry@sheridan.edu

Priscilla Hixson

Priscilla Hixson

Test Center Proctor
(307) 686-0254 ext. 1455
phixson@sheridan.edu

Loren Groves

Blank filler profile

Veterans Advisor
(307) 686-0254 ext. 2721
lgroves@sheridan.edu