flowers

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Paul Young:  President
pyoung@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2850

Mary Jo Johnson:  Admin Asst to the President
mjjohnson@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2850

Dr. Mark Englert: Vice President/CEO of Gillette College
menglert@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1301

Jackie Walters: Admin Asst to the Vice President of Gillette College
jwalters@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1302

Dr. Richard Hall: Vice President of Academic Affairs
rhall@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2835

Misty Bateman: Admin Asst to the VP Academic Affairs
mbateman@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2830

Cheryl Heath: Vice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer
cheath@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2840

Jana Clements: Admin Asst to the Vice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer
jclements@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2841

Dr. Susan Bigelow: Vice President for External Relations and Economic Development
sbigelow@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2861

Shari Peddicord: Grants Coordinator
speddicord@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2860

Scott Engel: Associate Dean of Academics
sengel@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1110

Jessie Maurer: Admin Asst to the Associate Dean of Academics
jmaurer@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1100

Dr. Mercedes Aguirre Batty: Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
mbatty@sheridan.edu
Ext. 3002

Dr. Ami Erickson: Dean of Ag, Science, Math and Culinary
aerickson@sheridan.edu
Ext. 3104

Trudy Munsick: Dean of Health Sciences
tmunsick@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2834

Sharon Elwood: Dean of Enrollment Services
selwood@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2820

Carol Garcia: Dean of Students
cgarcia@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2303

Jennifer McArthur: Director of Human Resources
jmcarthur@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2811

Wendy Smith: Marketing and Public Information Director
wsmith@sheridan.edu
Ext. 2801 

Jenni Winter: Director of Finance and Operations – Gillette College
jwinter@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1443

Jed Jensen: Dean of Technical Education
jjensen@sheridan.edu
Ext. 1320

Derek Andrews: Director of Sheridan College in Johnson County
deandrews@sheridan.edu
Ext. 6003